Fly Away

Goooooood Morning!!!! I hope every one had a restful weekend. Mine was full of fun, procrastination and then Sunday guilt. You know the kind you get when Sunday evening comes around and you realized everything that you didn’t do or should have done over the weekend and then you regretfully look at your calendar/planner for the upcoming week and immediately want to crawl in bed and hide under the covers. Sunday guilt and I have weekly encounters.

Anywho, I started INSANITY today!! Well I didn’t really  start, I just conducted my fit test, which if that is any indication of how the rest of the program is I will be a lean mean fighting machine in no time! Well not fighting because I like to promote peace and harmony but you know what i mean. I have also decided to go natural. For those that don’t know what it means, it means that I am going to grow out my relaxed (chemically straightened) hair and start rocking my natural hair. But I’m going to do a full post on that maybe later tonight but certainly sometime this week. And of course I will keep you all updated with this INSANITY program. I figure if I blog about it then that will help keep me accountable for doing it. We’ll see how that goes.

Anyways, todays song of the day is Lenny Kravitz “Fly Away”. I mean who doesn’t like this song and who doesn’t love Lenny Kravitz?!

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

